For reasons such as hardware, project, or organizational changes it may be necessary to delete a Cycle user this is still showing an active license in the User Portal.
The Cycle User Portal provides Client Administrators the functionality to delete standard or administrator users within their own organization.
1. Navigate to the USERS page on the User Portal
2. Select the user to be deleted and a side box to the right will show that user's name, Email, date of creation, license, and license type.
3. At the bottom of this information box, there are buttons to edit or delete the user, click the Delete button if you wish to delete the user.
Once an active user is deleted, their license will be released in the license pool for your organization.